Stand: 13.06.2013 22:00 Uhr

Friday Flavor Mix vom 13. Juni 2013

1Hell YeahStacy Barthe ft. Rick Ross
2DreamingTay Walker
3Einmal Um Die WeltCro
5Who Do We Think We AreJohn Legend
6Love The WayAriana Grande ft. Mac Miller
8Back To LoveBobby V
9I Ain`t Rich YetJ.Appiah
10One On OneScoop DeVille
11I Can`t WinChris Brown
12We Own It2 Chainz
13Started From The BottomDrake
14GrownupsFrench Montana
15Do Me NowK.Roosevelt ft. Hit-Boy
16Her Favorite SongMayer Hawthorne
17How Many DrinksMiguel
18Top Of The WorldGameboi
19Planned AttackQuasimoto
20DudeAsher Roth ft. Curren$y
21Way Back HomeChris Scholar
22Razor Blades & Steak KnivesJarren Benton ft. Hemi
23Somebody ElseMario
24Love ConnectionRaheem DeVaughn
27VictoriousEstelle ft. Common
28Young KingsMeek Mill
29Should Be YouNe Yo ft. Fabolous
30State Of ElevationDillon Cooper
31Rose In A Concrete WorldJoe
32Sound The AlarmBooker T ft. Mayer Hawthorne
33DedicatedDerek King
34Next To MeEmeli Sande ft. Kendrick Lamar
35The Devil Wears PradaJared Evan
37BallT.I. ft. Lil Wayne
38'Til I Met TheCody Chesnutt
39X.O.X.Elijah Blake ft. Common
40Get It GirlJonn Hart
41Let Me WinChrisette Michele
42The OneTamar Braxton
43RIPYoung Jeezy ft. 2 Chainz
44Ain`t Got TimeM.O
45I Hit It FirstRay J
46Where To Go NowEric Lau
47Can't Get OverLloyd
48Beat ItSean Kingston
49Jump On ItLL Cool J
50Ce MatinIze
51Suit & TieJustin Timberlake
52We Up50 Cent ft. Kendrick Lamar
53Fine ChinaChris Brown
54Mad RespectDeon Young
55Crazy In LoveEmeli Sande & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
56Better Be GoodRaVaughn
57QueenJanelle Monae ft. Erykah Badu
58Who Did That To YouJohn Legend
59#BeautifulMariah Carey ft. Miguel
60Watch Out For ThisMajor Lazer
61SpotlightJennifer Hudson
62Fuehlt Sich Wie Fliegen AnMax Herre ft. Cro & Clueso
64Down The RoadC2C
65Nobody Can Freak YouLL Cool J ft. Keith Sweat & LeShaun
66I Need You TonightProfessor Green
67SignsSnoop Dogg ft. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake
68FreedomAnthony Hamilton
69NuclearDestinys Child
70DangerousYing Yang Twins ft. Wyclef Jean
71Hey PorscheNelly
72Cash In My PocketWiley ft. Daniel Merriweather
73Love YouMaxwell
74I Like To FuckHot Rod ft. Tila Tequila
75ADD SUVUffie
76Imagine It Was UsJessie Ware
77Blurred LinesRobin Thicke ft. T.I. & Pharrell
78Grown WomanBeyonce
79The PlanWiz Khalifa ft. Juicy J
80Dirty LaundryKelly Rowland
82I Like ItSevyn Streeter
83Slow It DownThe Dream ft. Fabolous
84Long Live A$APA$AP Rocky
85Give It AwayChris Brown
87100$ BillJay Z
88Gone, Gone, GoneJennifer Hudson
89Sex Never Felt BetterTGT
90IV PlayThe Dream
91Rich As FuckLil Wayne
92BanjiSharaya J
93Fire We MakeAlicia Keys ft. Maxwell
94Bitch, Don`t Kill My VibeKendrick Lamar ft. Jay Z
95Pour It UpRihanna
96Greedy LoveB.O.B
97Kisses Down LowKelly Rowland
98MedicatedWiz Khalifa
99Say My NameDestiny's Child
100Wild For The NightA$AP Rocky
101Are You That SomebodyAaliyah
102Sweet LoveChris Brown
103ArmyDawn Richard
105Supa HeroLonny Bereal ft. Busta Rhymes
109Work Hard, Play HardWiz Khalifa
111Shot For MeDrake
112Crank ThatSoulja Boy
113When I Was Your ManBruno Mars
114Look At Me NowChris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
115Can`t Hold UsMacklemore & Ryan Lewis
116Cry Me A RiverJustin Timberlake
117Swimming PoolsKendrick Lamar
118Looks Good With TroubleSolange
119ReadyFabolous ft. Chris Brown
120MirrorsJustin Timberlake
121Sea SaltQuadron
122Holiday InChingy ft Ludacris & Snoop Dogg
1242 StepUNK
125SweeterBrian McKnight
126Eyes Like SkyFrank Ocean
127Only HumanRotimi
128Gangsta's ParadiseCoolio ft. L.V.
129Oops (Oh My)Tweet
130Sure ThingMiguel
131Slow LoveDoc Box & B.Fresh
132Gotham CityR. Kelly
133You Might Need SomebodyRandy Crawford
134You Might Need SomebodyShola Ama
135Bag LadyErykah Badu
136Between The SheetsIsley Brothers
137Make It Last ForeverKeith Sweat
138DilemmaNelly ft. Kelly Rowland
139Your Body's Callin'R. Kelly
140Big PoppaNotorious B.I.G.
141Dear Mama2 Pac
142Booti CallBlackstreet

Dieses Thema im Programm:

NDR Blue | 13.06.2013 | 22:00 Uhr

NDR Logo
Dieser Artikel wurde ausgedruckt unter der Adresse:
NDR Blue Livestream

NDR Blue Weekend

22:00 - 00:00 Uhr
Live hörenTitelliste