Titelliste NDR 2 Rock

Titelliste NDR 2 Soundcheck Rock vom 2. Oktober 2015
00:03:30Birds Of The High Arctic_Radio MixGray,David
00:03:49Are You Happy NowBranch,Michelle
00:03:05Wild FireJeremiah,Jonathan
00:04:22Human TouchSpringsteen,Bruce
00:03:51Need You NowLady Antebellum
00:03:27When Did Your Heart Go Missing?Rooney
00:03:24Why Can't IPhair,Liz
00:03:42Dos BrosBossHoss
00:03:44Follow You Down_EditGin Blossoms
00:04:32Driving With The Brakes OnDel Amitri
00:03:43Inner SmileTexas
00:03:47See The LightsSimple Minds
00:03:55Catch & Release_Album VersionSimons,Matt
00:03:58Every Teardrop Is A WaterfallColdplay
00:03:43Save It For LaterSplender
00:03:47Song For SomeoneU2
00:04:31Something MoreTrain
00:04:46RunSnow Patrol
00:03:59Comeback StoryKings Of Leon
00:04:51Cast No ShadowOasis
00:03:44Lonely No MoreThomas,Rob
00:03:25We Don't Make The Wind BlowCommon Linnets
00:03:35Opposite_Radio EditBiffy Clyro
00:03:38BelieveMumford & Sons
00:03:48CenturiesFall Out Boy
00:03:14Bohemian Like YouDandy Warhols
00:03:50Science & Faith_Radio EditScript
00:03:34ButterflyCrazy Town
00:03:39When You're Young3 Doors Down
00:05:13Enter SandmanMetallica
00:03:43Secret SmileSemisonic
00:04:44Pictures Of YouCure
00:04:121979Smashing Pumpkins
00:03:36Someday We'll KnowNew Radicals
00:03:19Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday MorningBon Jovi
00:04:21The Airplane SongScouting For Girls